Featured Video Play Icon
Featured Video Play Icon

The Opening Ceremony

The invitation to the opening ceremony was accepted by the representatives of the parliament, government, diplomatic corps,...

Featured Video Play Icon

Urszula Potęga - President of the MT Targi Polska

The event will be remembered in the industry as an intensive time, full of conferences and business...

Featured Video Play Icon

TT Warsaw 2016 - 450 exhibitors from 50 countries

Thanks to 450 exhibitors from 50 countries who have presented their impressive stands, along with attractions and...

Featured Video Play Icon

The conferences and seminars

TT Warsaw was full of events dedicated to professionalists. The meetings were simultaneously held in four rooms,...

Stay informed

I consent to the processing of the contact details given above in order to receive commercial information and other marketing proposals from MT Targi Polska SA with its registered office in Warsaw (04-204) at Jordanowska St. 12. Submission of the above data is voluntary, in line with the provisions of the Act on Protection of Personal Data. I have the right to access my personal data and correct it or request its removal.

Honorary patronage

Witold Banka
Minister of Sport and Tourism

Krzysztof Jurgiel
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development

Ireneusz Ras
Chairman of the Committee on Physical Culture, Sport and Tourism

Adam Struzik
Marshal of the Mazovieckie Voivodeship

dr Robert Andrzejczyk
Polish Tourist Organisation President

Pawel Niewiadomski
Polish Chamber of Tourism President